Our Team

We like to dream.  We like to create.  We like to solve problems.  We like to build.

We care about our clients.  We care about our projects.  We care about doing things the right way.

If you are reading this, chances are we can help you.   You can reach at the following email addresses or here.

 

Jeremy Couch, P.E.

President/Owner

Jcouch@tampacivil.com

 

 

Paul Phelps, P.E.

Project Manager

Paul@tampacivil.com

 

.

 

 

 

Ryan Hileman, E.I.

Project Manager

Ryan@tampacivil.com

 

 

 

 

20160707_124516

 

 

 

Jennifer Hooker

Office Manager/Permit Tech

Jennifer@tampacivil.com

 

 

 

Ely Payne, E.I.

Project Manager

Ely@tampacivil.com

 

Kyle Glorioso, E.I.

Project Manager

Kyle@tampacivil.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save